FR

An exceptional setting for savoring the moment.

The sensory
experience

A LA CARTE AND TASTING MENUS

  • I had the best meal of my life. My husband organized this surprise for me for our 4th wedding anniversary, and it was a dream moment... What happiness to be in love!

    Caroline M.
  • You were kind enough to let us into the heart of the kitchen where we could take a picture with Chef Giovannini, a great honor. How to put it: super time, unforgettable, a pleasure, a delight from start to finish. Brigitte Violier's welcome: dignified, understated and respectful of the clients. The service is perfect. I hope to return.

    Olivier D.
  • Well done to Franck and his team, you showed us a magnificent style of cooking in the most simple and welcoming atmosphere... such a joyful time... thanks again!!!

    Valentin F.
Tryptique-crissier

58

CREWMEMBERS

“Surround yourself with the best, and demand perfection. The house has hand-selected a team of 58 talents trained in the most prestigious restaurants in Switzerland, France and abroad.
It is their savoir-faire, professionalism and passion for cuisine that come together to ensure the utmost satisfaction of the Crissier guests.”

foie-gras-assiette

HOURS & INFORMATION

The restaurant is open Tuesday through Saturday from 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
We welcome you to join us for your meal from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m. and from 7:00 to 9:00 p.m.

Spring Menu Thursday, March 23, 2017 Thursday, June 01, 2017
Estival Menu Thursday, June 01, 2017 Thursday, July 13, 2017
Summer Menu Thursday, July 13, 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017
Fall Menu Thursday, September 21, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Winter Menu Thursday, December 14, 2017 Thursday, March 22, 2018
Winter vacation Saturday, December 24, 2016 Monday, January 9, 2017
Break Sunday, February 19, 2017 Thursday, February 23, 2017
Easter vacation Sunday, April 16, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Pentecost break Sunday, June 4, 2017 Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Summer vacation Sunday, July 23, 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Winter vacation Sunday, December 24, 2017 Friday, January 5, 2018

1 rue d’Yverdon
1023 Crissier – Switzerland

RECRUITMENT FORM

[[[["field11","equal_to","Kitchen"]],[["email_to",null,"fg@restaurantcrissier.com"]],"and"],[[["field11","equal_to","Service"]],[["email_to",null,"ae@restaurantcrissier.com"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
First Name
Last Name
Phone
Send my CV
Cover Letter
Previous
Next

| Press Kit |
_
Made by the Make it Pro Agency – All rights reserved – 2016

0